Family Car

  • Taken with Samsung J7 (15) with iso 100
  • Minimum exposure used

Well, a Toyota Avanza (2007) has served me and my family for almost a decade. Thank you for keeping us safe all the time.

To be honest, I have crashed him (that car) due to loss control and also due to other driver that actually the main reason why I get into a losing control of a car situation. Well, my first car accident experience makes me more agile when driving and more caution to surround. 

To every drivers out there, Please be considerate to other road users. Drive safe and be safe. Your life and others life, on the road, are depends on your choices.

One thought on “Family Car

Leave a Reply

